Daily Shameless Plug: masonmetro.com recognized


OK, even though there are tons of incredible things at Mason to brag about, I can’t help bragging about my own team.  The National Research Center for College and Univeristy Admissions claims Mason has one of the best admissions web sites in the nation.  I’m not sure whether they meant our ridiculously incredibly cool web site at www.masonmetro.com, or our more traditional university web site at http://admissions.gmu.edu. In either case, nice to have everyone else know about them.  You can read the article at  http://gazette.gmu.edu/articles/10931/.  If you get a chance, drop me a note and let me know whether you agree – and if you think you can find any other schools with a better site (because I’d love to see how I can make sure ours are even better).

Leave a Reply

