Link for another admissions advice blog


I don’t usually plug other people’s blogs since, well, I like mine. But there’s some kind of internet etiquette (netiquette I suppose is the propper lingo) that compels me to note folks that link to me, plus I kinda like these guys from free college counselor, mostly because they have the good taste to like this blog. Bear in mind that they aren’t quite totally college counsellors, but they seem to do a really nice job pulling together information from a bunch of sources. Check them out (then come right back here…). Be seeing you.

Leave a Reply

